Florida Concealed Carry License Classes Forming now!
This beginner to intermediate level Firearms Safety and skills building training course was designed to exceed the state specific requirements to legally apply for and possess a resident or non-resident Florida State CCW - Concealed Carry Weapons Permit - License with reciprocity in 35 states.
Upon completion you will receive a certificate that is required to satisfy state statute FSS 790.06. You will be given a detailed description on how to process and expedite a Concealed Carry handgun permit. If you follow simple steps which will be outlined for you the day of the class you will receive the permit after 2-3 weeks from application / appointment with your local DOACS office. May take longer if the state has a backlog.
You get what you pay for. This is not the normal CCW Class. Learn useful skills that can save your life! Read more
ENROLL HERE CLASSES FORMING 7 DAYS A WEEK! Cost $150
The Following is taught by Law Enforcement Certified Firearms Instructors:
- 3 hours in the classroom and 1 hour on the range.
- Gun safety, specific handgun nomenclature and familiarization.
- Situational awareness, attitude, mindset, preparedness, having a plan.
- Florida Law and Federal Civil Liabilities Law.
- 7 fundamentals of firearms marksmanship.
- Handgun nomenclature, ammunition, malfunctions, stoppages.
- Handgun dry handling manipulations, clearing techniques under stress. Load and make ready drills, emergency reloads tactical reloads with retention, without retention, unloading.
- Cleaning, maintaining, storage.
- How to fill out the application for CCW /CWP.
- Additional gun training opportunities. We strongly recommend that you expand on what you learn here. Seek out more advanced instruction to better enhance your skill set.
CONTACT US & SCHEDULE REQUEST FORM!
* Required and suggested equipment for course HERE
Be advised, ammunition and handgun are not included in the $150 price for class.
* Valid identification is required. Must have no prior convictions be at least 18 yrs. or accompanied by an adult.
* 9mm handguns are available for rent. We do recommend you attend with your own pistol.
* WE SHOOT RAIN OR SHINE! COME PREPARED! If there are circumstances beyond our control and the range must close, we reserve the right to re-schedule.
* NO REFUNDS! IF YOU MUST CANCEL, A FULL CREDIT IS APPLIED TO A FUTURE CLASS DEPENDING ON CIRCUMSTANCE (OUR POLICY).